Advanced Water Management Centre

Program Committee

Zhiguo Yuan, The University of Queensland (NRR18 Conference Chair)

Sudhir Murthy, DC Water (Specialist Group Chair)

Jacek Mąkinia, Gdańsk University of Technology (Specialist Group Secretary)

Aurora Seco, University of Valencia

Cao Yeshi

Charles Bott, Hampton Roads Sanitation District

Damien Batstone, The University of Queensland

Dawen Gao, Harbin Institute of Technology

Frank Rogalla, FCC Group

Guihe Tao, PUB

Ilje Pikaar, The University of Queensland

Jan A. Oleszkiewicz, University of Manitoba

Jianhua Guo, The University of Queensland

Jurg Keller, The University of Queensland/ CRC for Water Sensitive Cities

Mark Van Looesdrecht, Technical University of Delft

Mathieu Sperandio, National Institute of Applied Science - Toulouse

Pusker Regmi, Brown and Caldwell

Siegfried Vlaeminck, University of Antwerp

Susanne Lackner, Technical University of Darmstadt

Local Organising Committee

Zhiguo Yuan, The University of Queensland (Conference Chair)

Chris Hertle, GHD

Benjamin Thwaites, The University of New South Wales

Jason Dwyer, Queensland Urban Utilities

Kelly Hopewell, City of Gold Coast - Water and Waste

Mike Johns, Johns Environmental

Paul Jensen, The University of Queensland

Rod Packer, City of Gold Coast - Water and Waste

Sandra Hall, The University of Queensland

Sharon James, The University of Queensland/Australian Water Association

Shihu Hu, The University of Queensland

Stephan Tait, University of Southern Queensland

Zak Floyde-Smith, Aquatec Maxcon

Join IWA now for discounted registration

For further information about this conference, please contact:

Sharon James
Conference Secretariat

p: +61 7 3346 7205